SPOTLIGHT: Vibia I.Cono

Vibia I.Cono 0715 floor lamp, photo via Arper

The Vibia I.Cono family of floor and table lamps have been designed by Spanish studio Lievore, Altherr, Molina. As seen in these great photos from Arper the I.Cono adds such an interesting dimension to living spaces. The floor and table versions of the I.Cono are available in black and white and in compact fluorescent and incandescent options.

Vibia I.Cono 0710 floor lamp, photo via Arper

  More photos below !

Vibia I.Cono 0710 floor lamp, photo via Arper
Vibia I.Cono 0705 Table Lamp

Vibia I.Cono 0700 table lamp

 

Visit vibialight.com for more information and specifications.

Leave a Reply

